Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 5,449 meets 847,398 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/9/2017, Saturday  Jim Smith Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/9/2017, Saturday  Warwick WaveMania Invitational at Sanfordville Elementary School    
9/9/2017, Saturday  Bear Mountain Invitational at Bear Mountain St. Pk.    
9/10/2017, Sunday  Luke Parlatore Invite at Clove Lakes State Park
9/11/2017, Monday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park    
9/12/2017, Tuesday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/14/2017, Thursday  Peconic Invitational at Red Creek Park
9/16/2017, Saturday  Bob Pratt Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/16/2017, Saturday  Regis Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
9/16/2017, Saturday  Great Neck South Invitational at Great Neck South HS
9/16/2017, Saturday  McDaniels-Baxter Invitational at Chenango Valley HS    
9/16/2017, Saturday  Villa Bear Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
9/16/2017, Saturday  Suffern Invitational at Bear Mountain St. Pk.    
9/23/2017, Saturday  Suffolk Coaches Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/23/2017, Saturday  Bowdoin XC Classic at Bowdoin Park    
9/25/2017, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/26/2017, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/28/2017, Thursday  Tom Knipfing - Goldberg Memorial XC Invitational at Firemans Field
9/30/2017, Saturday  McQuaid Invitational at Unspecified
10/2/2017, Monday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
10/3/2017, Tuesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/5/2017, Thursday  Westhampton Beach Cross Country Invitational at Red Creek Park
10/6/2017, Friday  St. Anthony's Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/7/2017, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Meet at Bethpage State Park
10/10/2017, Tuesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/11/2017, Wednesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
10/14/2017, Saturday  Manhattan HS Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
10/14/2017, Saturday  Suffolk Officials Cross Country Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/14/2017, Saturday  Brown Invitational, Northeast Champioships at Goddard Park    
10/16/2017, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/17/2017, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
10/18/2017, Wednesday  NSCHSAA Sophomore Championships at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/19/2017, Thursday  Section VIII Frosh/Soph Championships  at Bethpage State Park
10/25/2017, Wednesday  Herricks vs. Wheatley Classic at Wheatley HS
10/26/2017, Thursday  Section XI Division Championships at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/27/2017, Friday  Section XI Frosh/Soph Championships at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/28/2017, Saturday  Nassau Class County Champs at Bethpage State Park
10/28/2017, Saturday  Section VIII Class County Championships at Bethpage State Park
10/30/2017, Monday  test meet at Unspecified
11/1/2017, Wednesday  NSCHSAA League Championship at Sunken Meadow State Park
11/3/2017, Friday  Section XI State Qualifier at Sunken Meadow State Park
11/4/2017, Saturday  Section 8 State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park
11/6/2017, Monday  Teddy Roosevelt/Clint Miller Inv. at Bethpage State Park
11/11/2017, Saturday  NYSPHSAA - New York State Championships at Chenango Valley HS
11/11/2017, Saturday  CHSAA Intersectional Championships at Van Cortlandt Park
11/18/2017, Saturday  NY Federation Championships at Bowdoin Park