Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 5,429 meets 836,828 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/12/2018, Wednesday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park    
9/13/2018, Thursday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/13/2018, Thursday  Peconic Invitational at Red Creek Park    
9/15/2018, Saturday  Jim Smith Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
9/17/2018, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/18/2018, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
9/22/2018, Saturday  Bob Pratt Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
9/24/2018, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/25/2018, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/29/2018, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Meet at Bethpage State Park Click for Meet Info
9/29/2018, Saturday  Nassau Coaches XC Invitational at Unspecified
10/1/2018, Monday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
10/2/2018, Tuesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/9/2018, Tuesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/10/2018, Wednesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
10/17/2018, Wednesday  Section VIII Frosh/Soph Championships  at Bethpage State Park
10/27/2018, Saturday  Nassau Class County Champs at Bethpage State Park
11/3/2018, Saturday  Section 8 State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park
11/5/2018, Monday  Teddy Roosevelt/Clint Miller Inv. at Bethpage State Park
11/10/2018, Saturday  NYSPHSAA - New York State Championships at Chenango Valley HS
11/17/2018, Saturday  NY Federation Championships at Bowdoin Park