Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 6,028 meets 930,621 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/11/2019, Wednesday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/12/2019, Thursday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/12/2019, Thursday  Peconic Invitational at Red Creek Park    
9/14/2019, Saturday  Jim Smith Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
9/14/2019, Saturday  Warwick Valley Wave Mania XC Invitiational at Sanfordville Elementary School    
9/16/2019, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/17/2019, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/21/2019, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Meet at Bethpage State Park .   
9/21/2019, Saturday  Bob Pratt Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
9/23/2019, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/24/2019, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park .   
9/28/2019, Saturday  Suffolk Coaches Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
10/2/2019, Wednesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park .   
10/3/2019, Thursday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park .   
10/4/2019, Friday  Saint Anthony's Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park    
10/4/2019, Friday  Knipfing Memorial XC Invitational at Firemans Field    
10/5/2019, Saturday  Paul Short Run at Lehigh University    
10/5/2019, Saturday  Great Neck Invitational at Great Neck South HS    
10/7/2019, Monday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park .   
10/10/2019, Thursday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park .   
10/12/2019, Saturday  Suffolk County Track Officials Meet at Sunken Meadow State Park    
10/16/2019, Wednesday  North Shore vs South Shore at Bethpage State Park .   
10/23/2019, Wednesday  Section VIII Frosh/Soph Championships  at Bethpage State Park .   
11/2/2019, Saturday  Nassau Class County Champs at Bethpage State Park .   
11/9/2019, Saturday  Section 8 State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park .   
11/11/2019, Monday  Teddy Roosevelt/Clint Miller Inv. at Bethpage State Park .   
11/16/2019, Saturday  NYSPHSAA - New York State Championships at Chenango Valley HS .   
11/23/2019, Saturday  Federation State Meet at Bowdoin Park .