Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 6,472 meets 985,428 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/9/2021, Thursday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/10/2021, Friday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/13/2021, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Eisenhower Park
9/14/2021, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Eisenhower Park
9/18/2021, Saturday  Suffern Invitational  at Bear Mountain St. Pk.    
9/20/2021, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/21/2021, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/27/2021, Monday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Eisenhower Park
9/28/2021, Tuesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Eisenhower Park
10/4/2021, Monday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/5/2021, Tuesday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
10/13/2021, Wednesday  North Shore vs South Shore at Bethpage State Park
10/16/2021, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Meet at Bethpage State Park
10/20/2021, Wednesday  Frosh-Soph-Jun-Sen Meet at Eisenhower Park
10/30/2021, Saturday  Class County Champs at Bethpage State Park
11/6/2021, Saturday  State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park
11/8/2021, Monday  Clint Miller at Eisenhower Park
11/13/2021, Saturday  NYSPHSAA State Meet at Chenango Valley HS
11/20/2021, Saturday  Federation State Meet at Bowdoin Park