Welcome! Register or Login       Visit Us:   
Search this site:  
Reporting on: 6,961 meets 1,046,150 performances
 
 
 
Only show Section 8 league meets/invites
9/8/2022, Thursday  League Meet #1 - Conference 1 & 3 at Eisenhower Park
9/9/2022, Friday  League Meet #1 - Conference 2 & 4 at Eisenhower Park
9/10/2022, Saturday  Jim Smith Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/12/2022, Monday  League Meet #2 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/13/2022, Tuesday  League Meet #2 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
9/17/2022, Saturday  Bob Pratt Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/17/2022, Saturday  Regis Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
9/17/2022, Saturday  Suffern Invitational at Bear Mountain St. Pk.
9/19/2022, Monday  League Meet #3 - Conference 2 & 3 at Bethpage State Park
9/20/2022, Tuesday  League Meet #3 - Conference 1 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
9/24/2022, Saturday  Bowdoin XC Classic 2022 at Bowdoin Park
9/24/2022, Saturday  Six Flags Wild Safari Invitational at Six Flags Great Adventure
9/24/2022, Saturday  Salesianum Invitational at Red Creek Park
9/24/2022, Saturday  Suffolk Coaches Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
9/24/2022, Saturday  Xavier Invitational at Ocean Breeze
9/28/2022, Wednesday  League Meet #4 - Conference 1 & 3 at Eisenhower Park
9/29/2022, Thursday  League Meet #4 - Conference 2 & 4 at Eisenhower Park
9/30/2022, Friday  Tom Knipfing Invitational at Freeport HS
10/1/2022, Saturday  St. Anthony's Invitational at Sunken Meadow State Park
10/3/2022, Monday  League Meet #5 - Conference 3 & 4 at Bethpage State Park
10/6/2022, Thursday  League Meet #5 - Conference 1 & 2 at Bethpage State Park
10/8/2022, Saturday  Manhattan College Cross Country Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park
10/12/2022, Wednesday  North Shore vs South Shore at Bethpage State Park
10/15/2022, Saturday  Nassau Coaches Meet at Bethpage State Park
10/19/2022, Wednesday  Frosh-Soph-Jun-Sen Meet at Eisenhower Park
10/29/2022, Saturday  Class County Champs at Bethpage State Park
11/6/2022, Sunday  State Qualifier at Bethpage State Park
11/7/2022, Monday  Clint Miller at Eisenhower Park
11/12/2022, Saturday  NYSPHSAA State Meet at Unspecified
11/19/2022, Saturday  Federation State Meet at Bowdoin Park